Ryan Walker

Chief Development Officer
rjwalker@raventures.net

Bruce Herman

CFO, Sr. Vice President
bherman@raventures.net

Ryan Dion

CEO, RAV Hospitality Group
rdion@raventures.net

Mike Costa

VP, Real Estate & Facilities
mcosta@raventures.net

Kevin Eriksen

VP, Corporate Counsel
keriksen@raventures.net

Scott Handren

VP, Human Resources
shandren@raventures.net

Rob Luzzi

Sr. Director of Marketing
rluzzi@raventures.net

Richard Gendreau

Diana Heider

Office Manager
978-850-4025
dheider@raventures.net

Robert Walker